Life Is Martial Arts

The Way of Yin and Yang

The Beginning – Journey of Parenthood 11/5/11

November 5, 2011 (12:32PM) – I’m back here in the office. I’m not sure if it’s just me but it’s so hard to leave your baby to go to work. I miss her cute little fat cheeks and her on-the-hour wails for milk. It makes for sleepless nights for her mommy and me but I’d rather be awake and take care of her than sleep. She might smile in her sleep and I might miss it, and that just won’t do. 🙂 Thank God for the internet-I can peek on her periodically through YM video chat! OK, back to work. Will update more later.

November 5, 2011 (3:19PM) – Will be heading for the other office in 15 mins. Today’s a very hectic day but I know that each hour that passes takes me closer to seeing my little caterpillar!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment